

HOUSTON BUSINESS AND TAX LAW JOURNAL BOARD OF EDITORS 2010–2011

Mark Meador Editor-in-Chief

JACQUELYN MCANELLY

Managing Editor

PAUL READY
Executive Editor

ALYSSA YARRINGTON Chief Articles Editor

MENG TIEN HSIEH Information Technology Editor MEGAN SMITH
Chief Notes and Comments
Editor

KENNETH LONG
Head Senior Articles Editor

BATAMI BASKIN
RAFIQ DHANANI
CHRISTOPHER SCURRY
GREGORY WALTHER
Notes & Comments Editors

BEN ROSE
Business Development Editor

MASHAAL AZIZ
JACQUELYN CRAIG
KENNETH POWELL
LISA SMITH
CLAUDIA TREVINO
Senior Articles Editor

JAMES CARLSON
MATTHEW GILLIAM
NATALIE HUDSON
REBECCA ICENOGLE
MORRIS KARAM
STEPHEN J QUEZADA
CLARE STAUB
JONATHAN YAZDANI
Articles Editor

MITCHELL WARD Symposium Editor

NEIL OZARKAR
Submissions Editor

MARIA LUISA R. SUGAY Publications Editor