

## HOUSTON BUSINESS AND TAX LAW JOURNAL BOARD OF EDITORS 2024-2025

Mona Deo *Editor-in-Chief* 

Spencer Russo Managing Editor RACHEL AKPAN-SMART
Chief Articles Editor

RHYLEE AZEVEDO
Chief Notes & Comments
Editor

CELESTE ACEVEDO

Diversity & Recruitment Editor

James McDowell Executive Editor TANNER JARRELL Chief Publications Editor

JESSICA ENWERE
Chief Online Publications Editor

RACHEL HICKS
Alumni Relations Editor

ALLI TAYLOR
Fundraising Editor

DEBORAH BILLY GILLIS-HARRY

Events Editor

ABBY KITE
General Administrative Editor

AARON GARRETT
JAKE EVINGER
NERMA PASIC
NURAIN ALI
Senior Articles Editors

KILEY EVANS
VALERIE RANGEL
WILL HOFFMAN
Senior Notes & Comments Editors

GUS FUHRMAN
JASON SULLIVAN
JUSTIN SMOOK
MARK RUIZ
NICOLE SHRADER
WOONGCHAN YUM
Articles Editors

ELLIOTT CLAY
HUDSON PULLIN
PHILLIP GUTIERREZ
TRUITT WILLIAMS
Notes & Comments Editors